Grow SE Alabama Leadership

Grow SE Alabama’s leadership includes representatives from every county in the region who work together to ensure the success and growth of Southeast Alabama.

Board Members

  • Veronica Crock, President
    Ozark-Dale County Economic Development Corporation
  • Jonathan Tullos, Executive Director
    Wiregrass Economic Development Corporation
  • Rachel Armstrong, Economic Development Specialist II/Loan Program Manager
    Southeast Alabama Regional Planning and Development Commission
  • Matt Parker, President
    Dothan Area Chamber of Commerce-Grow Dothan
  • Rick Clifton, President
    Covington County Economic Development Commission
  • Philip Clayton, Director of Economic Development
    Eufaula Barbour County Chamber of Commerce
  • David Padgett, Director of Economic Development
    Bullock County Development Authority
  • Robyn Snellgrove, President & CEO
    Crenshaw County Economic & Industrial Development Authority
  • David Hutchison
    Butler County Commission for Economic Development
  • Chris Turner, Member Service Representative
    Pea River Electric Cooperative
  • Brad Kimbro, Chief Operating Officer
    Wiregrass Electric Cooperative
  • David Money, Henry County Probate Judge
    Commission Chairman
  • Andy Kimbro, Manager of Member Services
    South Alabama Electric Cooperative
  • Ken Novak, Vice President Community and Economic Development
    Alabama Power Company
  • Caleb Goodwyn, Economic Development Representative
    PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
  • Wiley Lott, Director of External Affairs and Economic Development
    Southeast Gas
  • Ann Marie Carr, Interim COO
    Southeast Alabama Works
  • Mark Parker, Senior Vice President/COO
    Covington Electric Cooperative
  • Jake Cowen, CFO/GM
    Troy Cablevision, Inc.


Rachel Armstrong, Secretary/Treasurer
Grow Southeast Alabama
P.O. Box 1406
Dothan, Alabama 36302
Call: 334-794-4093.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Southeast Alabama Council for Economic Development is a consortium of counties actively working together to

Barbour County, AL | Bullock County, AL | Butler County, AL | Coffee County, AL | Covington County, AL | Crenshaw County, AL | Dale County, AL | Geneva County, AL | Henry County, AL | Houston County, AL | Pike County, AL

Copyright © Southeast Alabama Council for Economic Development
Website Development by Red Sage Communications